Links & Affiliates

Lets Be Social

404 Not Found EWF Vimeo Page – www.vimeo.com/eternalweddingfilms
EWF Facebook Page – www.facebook.com/eternalweddingfilms
EWF Twitter Page – www.twitter.com/eternal_films

Featured On
The Wedding Hut – www.theweddinghut.co.uk

Not Found

Knotify- www.notify.co.uk/multimedia/eternal-wedding-films

The requested URL /lnk/tuktuk.php was not found on this server.

The Wedding Doctor

Who Do You – www.whodoyou.com

Photography Central – www.photographycentral.co.uk

Venues

Grand Sapphire Hotel & Banqueting – 45 Imperial Way, Croydon, CR0 4RR
www.grandsapphire.co.uk
Tel: 020 8686 2905

Cavendish Banqueting – fci House, Edgware Road, Colindale, NW9 5AE
www.cavendishbanqueting.co.uk

Tel: 020 8205 5012

The VIP Lounge – 49 High Street  Edgware, HA8 7DD
www.theviplounge.com
Tel: 020 8951 4441

Mandaps, Lighting, Flowral & Deco

Wed in Style – www.wed-in-style.co.uk
Tel: 0800 032 1611

Flowers in Style – www.flowers-in-style.co.uk
Tel: 020 3714 3322

Hair & Make Up Artists

Elegance by Ketna – www.elegancebyketna.com
Tel: 07751 203769

Henna Artists

Creative Occasion – www.creativeoccasion.co.uk
Tel: 07903 499 949

Henna by Bhavika – www.facebook.com/HennabyBhavika
Tel: 07825 581 045

DJs and Live Band Entertainment

Dynamic Roadshow – www.dynamicroadshow.com

Contagious DJs – www.contagiousdjs.com

Paragon Roadshow – www.paragonroadshow.com

Divine Musiq – www.divinemusiq.com

Bass 2 Base – www.bass2base.com

SK Entertainment – www.skentertainment.co.uk

Dhol Players

Eternal Beats – www.eternalbeats.co.uk

Rhythm ‘N’ Bass – www.rhythmnbass.co.uk

Corporate Business Work

Eternal Studios (Corporate Films & Photography)  – www.eternalstudios.co.uk

 

Contact us to advertise via Eternal Wedding Films

Please mention us when requesting quotes to receive special discounts and/or upgrades.

Eternal Wedding Films are NOT responsible for any content on external websites